Read on
Your question:

Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory Board of Zeppelin University is comprised of top-ranking international researchers from outstanding universities across the globe.

The Scientific Advisory Board of Zeppelin University.

It exercises an advisory role at ZU, particularly regarding the superior structural development of research and the development of young scientists.

Founded in 2010, the board maintains wide-ranging contacts, linking ZU even more closely with the international academic community.

In addition to this, collaboration exists in the following spheres:

  • Mutually developed and adapted research themes
  • International exchange of both scientists and students

Members of the Scientific Advisory Board

| Professor Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Dr.-Ing. E.h. Jürgen Mittelstraß, Universität Konstanz

| Professor Dr. Klaus Schönbach, Northwestern University in Qatar

| Professor Dr. Andreas Georg Scherer, Universität Zürich